Our journey throughout the United Kingdom brought us through cities and countrysides. It’s always a difficult choice when asked if I prefer the city or the country. I love the excitement and unpredictability of the city, but the countryside provides a relaxed and quiet environment that is hard to find anywhere else. In this video, I compare the incredible natural beauty and beautiful architecture and art I’ve come across during my time in Europe. It’s fascinating to see the rivers that carve through major cities and trees that stand so tall it’s unbelievable. Nothing compares to the sunset in Ballintoy, Northern Ireland but the Notre Dame had an equally breathtaking view. Some of the man made structures and street art are just as beautiful as the amazing views and scenes that nature creates.